Comment 39 for bug 278419

On Thu, Oct 16, 2008 at 6:13 PM, Nicolás Alvarez
<email address hidden> wrote:
> Watch the tz-data mailing list, there is some not-completely-official-
> but-good-enough information on what provinces will *not* use DST.

In Fact, Mendoza won't use DST:

Ley 7955 (Mendoza's Public Journal, Official Language: Spanish, PDF)

The law stablish for Mendoza Official's posible's times UTC-3 and
UTC-4; then UTC-2 won't be used un Mendoza.


 mabeett [at] gmail [ dot] com
 some time ago:

 mtspcchaiaeia [at] gmail [dot] com