Comment 2 for bug 990315

Lauri Tirkkonen (lotheac) wrote :

Apparently the other bug (#974610), which has more comments, was made duplicate. Quoting comment #3 by brenz there:

>It appears that hitting "cancel" at any point of the login, even before entering a username, will make it impossible to log into the system. "Cancel" does not return you to the Username prompt, and you cannot get focus back to where you enter passwords.

I think that makes this bug pretty severe. Could this get merged soon?