Comment 4 for bug 533157

Another thing I noticed:
I just booted my computer and saw, that the plugin settings are still like they were when I logged off. It seems, that the issue just occures, if you modify the plugin settings and then log off without having closed the application manually before. To put it in a nutshell:

1)
 - start gtg
 - modify plugins
 - close gtg
 -> plugin settings are successfully stored

2)
 - start gtg
 - modify plugins
 - shut down the system without closing gtg manually before
 -> plugin settings get lost