Ubuntu

Comment 4 for bug 475974

Matthijs ten Kate (igadget) wrote :

On the usability side of things - don't you agree the button called 'Manage Groups' is actually misleading when the user hasn't unlocked the settings? There's nothing to manage after all.

IMHO, when the settings are locked, the button should be called 'View Groups'. As soon as the user has unlocked the settings, the name should automatically change to 'Manage Groups'.

This probably could be called a different bug, but why not fix it properly while you're at it? :-)