Comment 44 for bug 220961

IngoA (kopfende) wrote :

Update: now installed okay - deleted the Volumes Ubuntu had made (in Vista *schudder*) and installed okay. Seems that the install option "install Ubuntu and delete all user data" doesnt delete evey leftovers but leaves something to complain about later ...