Comment 14 for bug 855199

Still don't see the bug, through this committ on the 29th.

genirq: Remove compat code

author Thomas Gleixner <email address hidden>
 Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:32:20 +0000 (13:32 +0200)

committer Thomas Gleixner <email address hidden>
 Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0200)

commit 0c6f8a8b917ad361319c8ace3e9f28e69bfdb4c1

tree b4b0cb4b619368bc93ff883f4b667e05a185549b

http://git.kernel.org/?p=linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux-2.6.git;a=commit;h=0c6f8a8b917ad361319c8ace3e9f28e69bfdb4c1