Comment 63 for bug 1073433

Russell Faull (rfaull) wrote :

Hi Fransisco' I agree that latest kernel has improved the situation. It is now possible to simple uncheck 'Available to all users' in NM to get a clean shutdown. Beware if you create a new network connection, because it defaults to 'Available to all users' checked. Before the latest kernel, this solution wouldn't work for me.