Comment 0 for bug 1203357

Test case:
Install any gnome* session, gnome-shell, flashback, doesn't matter
Create a new user
Log out, log in to new user in a gnome* session

Log out from new user, log back in to orig user
New user will still be shown as logged in in the session indicator

Whether they are or aren't still logged in don't know though in *most* attempts if restarting/shutting down when back in orig user it will not pop up the warning window

ProblemType: Bug
DistroRelease: Ubuntu 13.10
Package: indicator-session 12.10.5+13.10.20130717-0ubuntu1
ProcVersionSignature: Ubuntu 3.10.0-4.13-generic 3.10.1
Uname: Linux 3.10.0-4-generic x86_64
ApportVersion: 2.11-0ubuntu1
Architecture: amd64
Date: Sat Jul 20 14:33:09 2013
InstallationDate: Installed on 2013-07-13 (6 days ago)
InstallationMedia: Ubuntu 13.10 "Saucy Salamander" - Alpha amd64 (20130712)
MarkForUpload: True
SourcePackage: indicator-session
UpgradeStatus: No upgrade log present (probably fresh install)