ability to forget networks

Bug #892584 reported by David Paleino on 2011-11-19
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
wicd
Medium
David Paleino

Bug Description

Asked by a user on IRC.

it would be nice to have some kind of window to view/add/edit/delete networks even if not in reach at the moment (eg. to "forget" settings for holidays hotel wireless and avoid having to keep them forever in configuration files)

David Paleino (dpaleino) on 2012-02-05
no longer affects: wicd/1.7
David Paleino (dpaleino) on 2012-04-11
Changed in wicd:
milestone: 1.7.2 → 1.7.3
David Paleino (dpaleino) on 2012-05-03
Changed in wicd:
status: Triaged → In Progress
David Paleino (dpaleino) wrote :

The feature is almost complete. It only misses the implementation in wicd-curses.

David Paleino (dpaleino) on 2012-05-06
Changed in wicd:
status: In Progress → Fix Committed
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers