Ubuntu

Comment 19 for bug 1073114

@unimatrix9
If I understand what you said, in the installation process you have information and choice about online results(...)
I think this is not a way to resolve fully this bug:
Only the user "admin" will be notified about his own privacy;
indeed data belong to every single users of the system. (It is the main reason why we added the 'ballot screen' (https://launchpad.net/dash-privacy-interface) launch at the start of all user first login in unity.)