tripleoclient double prints the result of introspection

Bug #1711659 reported by Dougal Matthews on 2017-08-18
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
tripleo
Low
Dougal Matthews

Bug Description

A recent change in the Introspection workflow let tripleoclient print the progress of introspection as it completed. This is a better user experience but it then duplicated the information by printing everything once it completed in the end.

Changed in tripleo:
status: Confirmed → Triaged
Dougal Matthews (d0ugal) wrote :
Changed in tripleo:
status: Triaged → Invalid
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers