Share percentage keeps memory of deleted users

Bug #1663644 reported by nicola on 2017-02-10
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Synergy Scheduler Manager
Medium
Lisa Zangrando

Bug Description

When I run the command "synergy usage show user <username>" it shows a percentage of share that keeps memory of deleted users, so this value not match with the new situation.

summary: - share pecentage keeps memory of deleted users
+ Share percentage keeps memory of deleted users
Lisa Zangrando (lisa-zangrando) wrote :

Fix #436011

Changed in synergy-scheduler-manager:
assignee: nobody → Lisa Zangrando (lisa-zangrando)
importance: Undecided → Medium
status: New → Fix Committed

Reviewed: https://review.openstack.org/436011
Committed: https://git.openstack.org/cgit/openstack/synergy-scheduler-manager/commit/?id=e45ce144b4f671479093775806f1e12a495c193f
Submitter: Jenkins
Branch: master

commit e45ce144b4f671479093775806f1e12a495c193f
Author: Lisa Zangrando <email address hidden>
Date: Mon Feb 20 15:03:47 2017 +0100

    Fix the share percentage

    This fix solves the problem of the calculation of the user
    share which keeps memory of deleted users.

    bug: #1663644
    Change-Id: Ie591b60a413ab16c90fa6adc5a1f5be3046e0122
    Sem-Ver: bugfix

Changed in synergy-scheduler-manager:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
Changed in synergy-scheduler-manager:
milestone: none → 2.4.0
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers