Confirmation before deleting landscape

Bug #1635137 reported by Alexander Wolf on 2016-10-20
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Stellarium
Wishlist
Alexander Wolf

Bug Description

Anonymous post: https://sourceforge.net/p/stellarium/discussion/278769/thread/c1eeb0ff/?limit=25#3fde

I accidentally deleted one of my favourite landscapes today, so I had to redownload it. What I miss is a confirmation before deleting of a landscape. Especially important as the action is irreversible.

Related branches

Alexander Wolf (alexwolf) wrote :

A fix has been committed as revision 9371 of the trunk branch in Stellarium's Bazaar repository at Launchpad: http://bazaar.launchpad.net/~stellarium/stellarium/trunk/revision/9371

Changed in stellarium:
milestone: none → 0.16.0
assignee: nobody → Alexander Wolf (alexwolf)
status: New → Fix Committed
Changed in stellarium:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers