Clear task queue when aborting conversion

Bug #1121297 reported by Michael Schwendt
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
SoundConverter
Fix Released
High
GautierPortet

Bug Description

It seems the task queue is not emptied if user cancels the conversion of if there is an error. That can lead to duplicate/conflicting tasks unless the user restarts after using the "Clear" button.

Revision history for this message
Michael Schwendt (mschwendt) wrote :
Changed in soundconverter:
milestone: none → 2.0.5
assignee: nobody → GautierPortet (kassoulet)
importance: Undecided → High
status: New → Fix Committed
Changed in soundconverter:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
Revision history for this message
GautierPortet (kassoulet) wrote :

But it breaks the error reporting... I'm on it...

To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers