Plugins should remember settings during the session

Bug #584321 reported by Vadim Rutkovsky on 2010-05-22
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Shutter
Wishlist
Unassigned

Bug Description

Plugin settings are reset to default if it is applied to another screenshot.
Last saved settings for each plugin should be saved across the session

Changed in shutter:
milestone: none → 0.89
importance: Undecided → Wishlist
status: New → Confirmed
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers