Hide share button when contractor plugin is disabled

Bug #999280 reported by Sean Davis on 2012-05-14
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Scratch
Fix Released
Low
Mario Guerriero

Bug Description

When the contractor plugin is disabled (or contractor is not available), the dropdown for sharing is blank. Should this be hidden when contractor is unavailable or the plugin is disabled?

Similar to when the option for autosave is enabled, the Save button is hidden.

Changed in scratch:
status: New → Confirmed
importance: Undecided → Low
Changed in scratch:
milestone: none → luna-beta1
Changed in scratch:
assignee: nobody → Mario Guerriero (mefrio-g)
status: Confirmed → Fix Committed
Daniel Fore (danrabbit) on 2012-08-03
Changed in scratch:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers