A cancel or discard button on the edit page.

Bug #153207 reported by Michael "Z" Goddard on 2007-10-16
2
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
PyBlosxom Webfront
Undecided
Unassigned

Bug Description

A button on the edit page that allows the user to cancel or discard his changes to a document that already exists. If the document did not exist yet, it would just tell the webfront to do nothing with the data.

To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers