Friends doesn't remember my account

Bug #1226270 reported by Daniel Fore
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Friends
Undecided
Unassigned

Bug Description

If I login with friends, then close it, I'll be prompted to log in again the next time I open friends. It should remember my login (as long as I've unlocked my keyring like Empathy does)

To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers