Exiting editor puts you in / instead of last menu location
|||Nikki and the Robots||
When exiting a level out of 'play' mode, you get back to the dir/ in which the level is.
When exiting the editor, you get back to the main menu start/root
Instead, you should be placed in
if the level you edited has been saved at some point
edit level menu - location of that level
if the level has never been saved
edit level menu - 'new level'