[2.2, UI] Cancelling add user dialog adds the user anyway

Bug #1682489 reported by Peter Matulis on 2017-04-13
22
This bug affects 3 people
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
MAAS
High
Andres Rodriguez
2.2
High
Unassigned

Bug Description

Cancelling the add user dialog (pressing 'Cancel' button) in the web UI will add the user anyway.

Peter Matulis (petermatulis) wrote :

I confirmed the user was created in the database with

maas $PROFILE users read

summary: - [web UI] Cancelling add user dialog adds the user anyway
+ [2.2, UI] Cancelling add user dialog adds the user anyway
Changed in maas:
importance: Undecided → High
milestone: none → 2.3.0
status: New → Triaged
Changed in maas:
assignee: nobody → Andres Rodriguez (andreserl)
status: Triaged → In Progress
Changed in maas:
status: In Progress → Fix Committed
Changed in maas:
milestone: 2.3.0 → 2.3.0alpha1
Changed in maas:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Duplicates of this bug

Other bug subscribers