[2.0b6, UI] When I delete a fabric, it takes me back to the Node listing page

Bug #1589562 reported by Andres Rodriguez on 2016-06-06
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
MAAS
Critical
Mike Pontillo

Bug Description

[Description]
When you delete a fabric, it takes you back to the node/machine listing page instead of the network listing page.

[Reproduce]
1. Go to networks page.
2. Select a fabric
3. Delete a fabric (on the action menu).

[Actual Results]
You'll be redirected to the machine/node listing page.

[Expected Output]
TO be redirected to the Networks listing page.

Related branches

Changed in maas:
milestone: none → 2.0.0
Changed in maas:
importance: Undecided → Critical
Changed in maas:
status: New → Triaged
assignee: nobody → Blake Rouse (blake-rouse)
assignee: Blake Rouse (blake-rouse) → Mike Pontillo (mpontillo)
status: Triaged → In Progress
Changed in maas:
status: In Progress → Fix Committed
Changed in maas:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers