Deleting a project will not reset the associated tasks/notes

Bug #400425 reported by Adi Roiban on 2009-07-16
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Lucruri
Low
Unassigned

Bug Description

When a project is delete, all tasks and notes associated with that project should be reseted to "NO PROJECT" value for projectID field.

Adi Roiban (adiroiban) on 2009-07-16
Changed in lucruri:
status: New → Confirmed
importance: Undecided → Low
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers