Confirmation dialog error when deleting one single task

Bug #523836 reported by Lionel Montrieux on 2010-02-18
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Getting Things GNOME!
Low
Unassigned

Bug Description

When deleting a task, a confirmation dialog appears and asks "Are you sure you want to delete these tasks?"

Which is fine when deleting several tasks, but deleting only one should read "Are you sure you want to delete this task?"
The "Keep selected tasks" / "Permanently remove tasks" as well as the description, should also be updated accordingly.

Related branches

By the way, I'd be happy to fix it, so feel free to assign it to me.

Changed in gtg:
assignee: nobody → Lionel Montrieux (lmontrieux)
importance: Undecided → Low
milestone: none → 0.3
status: New → Confirmed

Fixed in linked branch

Changed in gtg:
status: Confirmed → In Progress
Changed in gtg:
status: In Progress → Fix Committed
Changed in gtg:
milestone: 0.3 → 0.2.2
Changed in gtg:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers