tpac: Saving search preferences clears out search parameters

Bug #969274 reported by Kathy Lussier on 2012-03-30
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Evergreen
Undecided
Unassigned

Bug Description

After conducting a search in tpac, if the user goes to their account, changes a notification or search preference, and then hits save, their search terms are cleared from the search box and the search library is reset to the default. The search parameters are maintained in the URL, but are just cleared from the search box.

Changed in evergreen:
status: New → Incomplete
Changed in evergreen:
status: Incomplete → Triaged
Changed in evergreen:
status: Triaged → Won't Fix
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers