Angular Staff Client Hamburger Menu Clipped off screen

Bug #1915323 reported by Jason Stephenson
36
This bug affects 7 people
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Evergreen
Medium
Unassigned
3.5
Medium
Unassigned
3.6
Medium
Unassigned

Bug Description

Evergreen version: master
OpenSRF version: Master
PostgreSQL Version: N/A

The hamburger menu in the new Angular staff client always appears clipped off screen for me when using Chrome.

Screenshot attached so that you can see what I'm talking about.

Revision history for this message
Jason Stephenson (jstephenson) wrote :
Andrea Neiman (aneiman)
Changed in evergreen:
status: New → Confirmed
importance: Undecided → Medium
Revision history for this message
Vince Giordano (vgiordano) wrote :

I tried and it doesn't happen to me.

Revision history for this message
John Amundson (jamundson) wrote :

Confirmed behavior in 3.5.2 and Google Chrome. The menu is only cut off on Angular pages. AngularJS pages are fine.

Revision history for this message
Dan Briem (dbriem) wrote :
tags: added: pullrequest
Revision history for this message
Michele Morgan (mmorgan) wrote :
tags: added: signedoff
Changed in evergreen:
milestone: none → 3.6.3
Changed in evergreen:
milestone: 3.6.3 → 3.5.4
milestone: 3.5.4 → none
milestone: none → 3.7-beta
Revision history for this message
Jason Stephenson (jstephenson) wrote :

Works for me!

Pushed to master, rel_3_6, and rel_3_5.

Thanks, Dan, Michele, John, Andrea, and Vince.

Changed in evergreen:
status: Confirmed → Fix Committed
Changed in evergreen:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers