Missing warning when leaving unsaved invoice

Bug #1818863 reported by Eva Cerninakova on 2019-03-06
10
This bug affects 2 people
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Evergreen
Undecided
Unassigned

Bug Description

When editing an invoice if a user opens on an order link or title details link before the invoice have been saved, all unsaved date previously entered into the invoice are lost (invoice details, billed and payd ammount etc.)
When leaving unsaved invoice, there should be a warning like "Are you sure you want to leave the page? Unsaved data may be lost."

Tags: acq Edit Tag help
Christine Morgan (cmorgan-z) wrote :

Observed in 3.2.4.

Changed in evergreen:
status: New → Confirmed
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers