Duo

When a +2 or +4 is the last card, cards should be drawn

Bug #300996 reported by David Soulayrol on 2008-11-22
2
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Duo
Low
David Soulayrol

Bug Description

Cards do count for scoring, even the cards that are drawn after the last move if this last move is a +2 or +4 card.

Changed in duo:
importance: Undecided → Low
status: New → Confirmed
David Soulayrol (dsoulayrol) wrote :

The win conditions should become a rule. This bug will be addressed inside this rule.

Changed in duo:
assignee: nobody → David Soulayrol (dsoulayrol)
milestone: none → 0.10
Changed in duo:
status: Confirmed → Fix Committed
Changed in duo:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers