Duo

Referee does not check the move enough

Bug #299619 reported by Guillaume Lemaître on 2008-11-18
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Duo
Medium
David Soulayrol

Bug Description

After +2 or +4 has been played and cards have been drawn from the heap, player should normally pass. Currently, he still has the ability to play one card, which does not correspond to the regular Uno rules.

Changed in duo:
assignee: nobody → dsoulayrol
importance: Undecided → High
importance: High → Medium
Changed in duo:
status: New → In Progress
David Soulayrol (dsoulayrol) wrote :

I had the choice to put a new rule in front of the ruleset to prevent this behaviour, but I have chosen to enforce it into each of the existing rules. I don't know if it is the better choice for the future though.

Changed in duo:
status: In Progress → Fix Committed
Changed in duo:
milestone: none → 0.9

Released in 0.9

Changed in duo:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers