Do

Disabling a plugin is not removing its data from universe

Bug #391521 reported by Alex Launi on 2009-06-24
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Do
High
Alex Launi

Bug Description

Currently in trunk, if I disable a plugin it's actions/items do not get removed from universe despite the Log indicating that they are being removed.

Testing:
On a clean trunk, enable the files and folders plugin
Close prefs, verify that the items are there
open prefs, click to disable, close prefs
verify that the item remains

repeat on actions.

Related branches

Alex Launi (alexlauni) on 2009-06-24
Changed in do:
assignee: nobody → Alex Launi (alexlauni)
importance: Undecided → High
milestone: none → 0.8.2
Alex Launi (alexlauni) on 2009-06-24
Changed in do:
status: New → Confirmed
Jason Smith (jassmith) on 2009-06-26
Changed in do:
status: Confirmed → Fix Committed
Changed in do:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers