Update user throws back itself from User roles

Bug #1278303 reported by Alex Tumwesigye on 2014-02-10
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
DHIS
Medium
Lars Helge Øverland

Bug Description

When a user role is configured with the "update user" permissions, the system removes the permission after some time. This is happening in version 2.13.

Alex Tumwesigye (atumwesigye) wrote :

The Update User permission is removed from the user role every time tomcat is restarted.

Alex Tumwesigye (atumwesigye) wrote :

Fixed by Lars on 19th, Feb, 2014

Changed in dhis2:
milestone: none → 2.14
assignee: nobody → Lars Helge Øverland (larshelge)
importance: Undecided → Medium
status: New → Incomplete
status: Incomplete → Fix Committed
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers