Comment 6 for bug 664229

Selene Scriven (toykeeper) wrote :

During the cancellation process, the user should be presented with a firm warning that they will lose access to a number of other sites, with a complete list of all sites they have logged into via login.ubuntu.com.

The SSO front page shows the last 10 sites accessed, but not the full list.

The cancellation process should also strongly encourage the user to close their other accounts first, then return to SSO after they've done so. We can make this easier by providing them with links to info about some of those accounts, such as Ubuntu One and Launchpad.