Show the highlight only once when the same highlight is saved for many users

Bug #1899838 reported by Jonatan Nyberg on 2020-10-14
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
calibre
Undecided
Unassigned

Bug Description

It would be better if the highlight was shown only once in the Annotations browser when the same highlight is saved for many users. Instead the users that has the same highlight saved should be shown after "Users:" at the right of the highlists list.

To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers