Delete bookmarks from the database when deleting a book
Bug #1401502 reported by David Forrester on 2014-12-11
This bug affects 1 person
Not sure how I missed this, but the bookmarks where being left in the database when the books were deleted. This brings it in line with what happens when using the device to delete a book.