Delete button for profiles has wrong profile name in message box

Reported by Sirius Starr on 2011-01-20
10
This bug affects 2 people
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Back In Time
High
Unassigned

Bug Description

In settings, when you press the "Delete" button, the message box asking for confirmation seems to have the name of the profile currently selected in the main program window, not the name of the profile selected in the drop-down list next to it. Going through with the deletion, however, deletes the profile selected in the drop-down, not the profile selected in the main window (as expected).

(This is version 1.0.6, compiled from source.)

~Sirius

confirming using v 1.0.6 from the ppa

Changed in backintime:
status: New → Confirmed
Dan (danleweb) on 2011-02-20
Changed in backintime:
importance: Undecided → High
Dan (danleweb) on 2011-06-05
Changed in backintime:
status: Confirmed → Fix Committed
Germar (germar) on 2013-09-08
Changed in backintime:
status: Fix Committed → Fix Released
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers

Bug attachments