History tab always shows "Are you sure you want to delete the history\nfrom __ to __" even in all selection

Bug #930742 reported by Manish Sinha (मनीष सिन्हा) on 2012-02-11
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Activity Log Manager
High
Seif Lotfy

Bug Description

No matter whatever you select in History tab, you always get the same prompt. This prompt is supposed to be shown only when custom is selected

Also fix the window title

Changed in activity-log-manager:
status: Confirmed → Fix Committed
To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers

Bug attachments